Skip to content

Fan Feedback

Comments

• @MorrisItal_ said:
    Nothing personal Mr Jones but I couldn’t stand you and I thought the mime was pretentious rubbish. I’ve been holding that in for about 35 years I feel much better now

Glad to see you’ve thrown off those mental chains at last ?

• @arnos_grove said:

@MorrisItal_ said:
    Nothing personal Mr Jones but I couldn’t stand you and I thought the mime was pretentious rubbish. I’ve been holding that in for about 35 years I feel much better now

woo woowooooo

• @arnos_grove said:

@MorrisItal_ said:

I congratulate you I am amused

• Of course it was @arnos_grove. Well played sir.

• @drcongo only wish I’d made it bigger. Sadly not many HD images of Jed and his chains.

• @perfidious_albion said:
    Pete talking about playlists for games. Let’s hope he doesn’t get into early Howard ‘one of our own’ Jones!

They should look to play a couple of fan-written Wycombe songs each game. If only we had some...

• Stay STRONG Shev, you never know!

• @Lloyd2084 said:
    Stay STRONG Shev, you never know!

Cheers @Lloyd2084. From PC's interview in 'Our House' it sounds as though the music program has been fine tuned between he and GA, so I am not sure there will be much of an opening for myself or others. It's nice to dream though!

• @Shev said:

@Lloyd2084 said:
    Stay STRONG Shev, you never know!

Cheers @Lloyd2084. From PC's interview in 'Our House' it sounds as though the music program has been fine tuned between he and GA, so I am not sure there will be much of an opening for myself or others. It's nice to dream though!

I’ll give it another go tomorrow, but I didn’t think the music buildup flowed enough / that well.